100th Post! – I’m Still Alive!

The first physical copies of my books.  I'm so excited!

The first physical copies of my books. I’m so excited!

Hey everyone,

Wow…It’s really been awhile since I last touched this website.  I’ve been really busy and a lot has happened in my life since I last posted here.

For starters, both my books are available for pre-order on Amazon.com.

http://www.amazon.com/Omagatoki-Yokai-Emerge-Michael-Goldstein/dp/1938501594/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

http://www.amazon.com/Yokai-Character-Collection-Michael-Goldstein/dp/1938501608/ref=pd_sim_sbs_b_1?ie=UTF8&refRID=0M8TCMY4TYKKQ7662GWM

Currently I’m studying towards my Creative Writing MFA at the New School in New York City.  So far it’s been a wonderful experience and I’ve written a lot of incredible works since I’ve started.  Maybe I’ll post some of them here as time goes by.

In the meantime, I urge you greatly to check out “Bites,” a month-long project I did that’s currently being published online on The Inquisitive Eater.

I’m really sorry to have been away for so long, and I promise to start posting stuff as soon as I can.  Thank you so much for following me this far.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

