What a Great Day at Clark

photo-9

Just think, four years ago, I started my college career and didn’t really know what to expect.  Cut to four years later and I come out of Worcester a changed human being.  I am now aware of my passions and interests and I am taking small steps to get my work out to the world.  The first step is obviously writing all of it out.  I’ve been inspired to start writing more short stories (though no necessarily focusing on the yokai), but I will still continue my poetic adventures.

I am very proud of what I have accomplished in the past four years.  The best part is I get to celebrate the end of my run with Anime Boston, my second-first convention.  I’m really excited, and now I have the business cards to help get myself recognized.  Thank you to everyone who has supported me over the past four years and I hope you will continue to support my endeavors.

919356_10201153927758180_1820469100_o

 

I love you all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What a Great Day at Clark

  1. Steven Spitz says:

    Congrats YokaiGuy!

Leave a Reply

